Philip Elliott: Nobody Move

Nobody Move is an apt title for this book, as any sudden action among the characters can bring everything to a brutal, bloody stop.

But momentum is whirling all around. Eddie Vegas pulling the trigger at the wrong time, Dakota searching for her missing sister, Rufus needing retribution for a dead brother.

Then there’s Floyd and Sawyer, who have their own thing going on the side, while working for the crime boss who wants Vegas dead.

Philip Elliott has written a book full of unbridled characters riding full-tilt into the abyss. Some are corrupt and licentious, some are confused and determined. All of them need to be very careful of their next step – but that’s not too likely.

A debut in the Angel City Series and a fun read. Enjoy it!

~ June Lorraine is a Feedspot Top 100 Crime Novel Blog

One response to “Philip Elliott: Nobody Move”

Leave a Reply